Cass Real Estate Club

Conference Team

Click on the the LinkedIn icon to discover the profiles of the students who are organising the 2016 conference:

Management Team

3167026024_cfbcf178e2Nathanael Yishak, Nathanael.Yishak@cass.city.ac.uk

3167026024_cfbcf178e2Jennifer Heinrich, Jennifer.Heinrich@cass.city.ac.uk

3167026024_cfbcf178e2Maria Ankelmann, Maria.Ankelmann@cass.city.ac.uk

3167026024_cfbcf178e2Graham Harding, Graham.Harding@cass.city.ac.uk

Marketing

3167026024_cfbcf178e2Rishil Kurmi, Rishil.Khurmi@cass.city.ac.uk

Corporate Sponsorship

3167026024_cfbcf178e2Caroline Somers, Caroline.Somers@cass.city.ac.uk

Further active members :-

Oliver Oehmke – Events Team

Romain Romi – Corporate Sponsorship Team

Antoine Durum – Corporate Sponsorship Team

Charles Alcaraz – Management Team