Cass Real Estate Club

Conference Team

Click on the the LinkedIn icon to discover the profiles of the students who are organising the 2018 conference:

Ed de Blaby, edward.de-blaby@cass.city.ac.uk

Christoph Beck, christoph.beck@cass.city.ac.uk

Edward Alexson, edward.alexson@cass.city.ac.uk

Will Gilbey, william.gilbey@cass.city.ac.uk

Julian Solomon, julian.solomon@cass.city.ac.uk

Musa Abdullah, musa.abdullah@cass.city.ac.uk

Jason Hon, kachun.hon@cass.city.ac.uk

Sophia Roberts, sophia.roberts@cass.city.ac.uk