Cass Real Estate Club

2019 Conference Team

Feel free to contact the students who are organising the 2019 conference:

Management Team:

Walid Sharif, Walid.Sharif@cass.city.ac.uk

Eric Sabourin, Eric.Sabourin@cass.city.ac.uk

Marketing Team:

Tuo Jin, Tuo.Jin@cass.city.ac.uk

Yen-Hsiang Liao, Yen-Hsiang.Liao@cass.city.ac.uk

Sponsorship Team:

Myles Hooper, Michael.Hooper@cass.city.ac.uk

Federico Aldovini, Federico.Aldovini@cass.city.ac.uk

Event Team:

Yalin Gao, Yalin.Gao@cass.city.ac.uk

Akari Shimura, Akari.Shimura@cass.city.ac.uk

Further active members :-

Lynal Low, Lynal.Low@cass.city.ac.uk – Cass MBA